After much deliberation…

I have decided to make my Victorian Rose Lace Clutch Pattern free! If you’re not familiar with said clutch, you may view those in the picture below:

An html version is located here- www.shopkateydid.com/roselaceclutch.html

5 Responses to “After much deliberation…”

  1. Have tried to get the PDF file for the roselace clutch but can’t access it. I keep getting error, not found. Love the clutch.

  2. Oops, I messed up the link!
    Thanks for bringing that to my attention, its fixed now.

    I’m also working on a lower quality pdf for slower computers.

  3. Mary Mensinger Says:

    Tried to access pdf. pattern it says file is damaged.

  4. hmm, it works fine on my computer… I’ll start work on an html version too.

  5. I cannot get into the pattern either 😦

Leave a Reply

